Cash Show - Win Real Cash!
手机游戏  尽在九游
  •         Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with you...

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

类型: 休闲 

安卓:运营

苹果:运营

Cash Show is a live trivia show gam [详情]

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows! * Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT). * There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more! * You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE! * If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home! Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

开发者:互联网

安卓版下载 苹果版下载
预约游戏 安卓版下载 安卓版暂无下载 苹果版暂无下载
预订激活码 订阅游戏

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!游戏截图

新游排行榜

新游期待榜

排序 网游 分类 期待值 下载
1 天涯明月刀 角色 77261 下载
2 王牌御史 动作 77112 下载
3 废土行动 角色 76667 下载
4 方舟生存进化 冒险 75054 下载
5 闪耀暖暖 角色 74556 下载
6 长安幻世绘 卡牌 73390 下载
7 数码宝贝相遇 卡牌 72076 下载
8 末日撕裂者 角色 71539 下载
下载九游APP,参与更多评论(0条)
下载九游APP
点击下载按钮,或用手机二维码扫描可直接下载对应安装包!
立即下载九游APP

全部评论

猜你喜欢

@for=9@

@name@

@endfor@
预约游戏
扫描二维码下载九游app预约游戏
第一时间接受活动,礼包,开测下载提醒
九游玩游戏,现金福利天天送 下载九游客户端